Faculty Advisory Board

Willson Center Advisory Board: Academic Year 2014-2015

nell andrew

Nell Andrew Assistant Professor of Art History, Lamar Dodd School of Art

Dana Bultman

Dana Bultman Associate Professor of Spanish, Department of Romance Languages

Ben Ehlers

Ben Ehlers Associate Professor of History, Department of History

Rachel Gabara

Rachel Gabara Associate Professor of French, Graduate Coordinator, Department of Romance Languages

imi hwangbo 2
Imi Hwangbo
Professor of Art, Lamar Dodd School of Art

Richard Neupert

Richard Neupert Wheatley Professor of the Arts and Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor of Film Studies, Department of Theatre and Film Studies

Hugh Ruppersburg

Hugh Ruppersburg Professor of English, Department of English; Senior Associate Dean, Franklin College of Arts and Sciences

Martha Thomas

Martha Thomas Professor of Piano, Associate Director of Academic Programs, Hugh Hodgson School of Music